Meet Our Team

At Ivy League Kids we believe in the importance of creating a safe and caring environment for kids in the out-of-school-hours. We strive to uphold the highest level of integrity as we are trusted on a daily basis with the most invaluable thing known to our world, children. With that comes an incredible high level of responsibility, which we humbly recognize everyday. Our passion is creating a fun and engaging environment for kids and we achieve that through program creativity which we use every single day.

Our Team

Joe Evans

CEO
815-464-1265 x218
john@ivyleaguekids.org

Dan Evans

CFO
815-464-1265 x218
dan@ivyleaguekids.org

Kris O’Conner

Vice President
815-464-1265 x207
kris@ivyleaguekids.org

Programming

Maria Manheim

Senior Program Director
815-464-1265 x222
maria@ivyleaguekids.org

Patty Lopez

Assistant Program Director
815-464-1265 x205
patty@ivyleaguekids.org

Krista Beach

Assistant Program Director
krista@ivyleaguekids.org

Jeremy Lindsey

Assistant Program Director
jeremy@ivyleaguekids.org

Amy Ibell

Assistant Program Director
amy@ivyleaguekids.org

Office Administration

Cindy Scroggin

General Manager

815-464-1265 x220
cindy@ivyleaguekids.org

Jennifer Smith

Office Admin/State Aid

815-464-1265 x224
jen@ivyleaguekids.org

Human Resources

Lisa Breitenberg

Director of HR
815-464-1265 x214
lisa@ivyleaguekids.org

Curriculum

Carmen Garza

Director of Curriculum
815-464-1265 x206
carmen@ivyleaguekids.org

Gregg Schreiber

Recreation & Sports Instructor
gregg@ivyleaguekids.org

Marketing

christina
Christina Knabjian

Marketing Director
815-464-1265 x218
christina@ivyleaguekids.org

Purchasing

Shane Tyssen

Purchasing Director
shane@ivyleaguekids.org

Menu