Meet Our Team

At Ivy League Kids we believe in the importance of creating a safe and caring environment for kids in the out-of-school-hours. We strive to uphold the highest level of integrity as we are trusted on a daily basis with the most invaluable thing known to our world, children. With that comes an incredible high level of responsibility, which we humbly recognize everyday. Our passion is creating a fun and engaging environment for kids and we achieve that through program creativity which we use every single day.

Our Team

Joe Evans

CEO
815-464-1265 x218
joe@ivyleaguekids.org

Dan Evans

CFO
815-464-1265 x218
dan@ivyleaguekids.org

Kris O’Connor 

Vice President
815-464-1265 x207
kris@ivyleaguekids.org

Programming

Veronica Balderman

Senior Program Director
815-464-1265 x222
veronica@ivyleaguekids.org

Kaylie Krisch

District Manager
815-464-1265

Office Administration

Cindy Scroggin

General Manager

815-464-1265 x220
cindy@ivyleaguekids.org

Eileen Burke

Office Admin/State Aid

815-464-1265 x224
ccap@ivyleaguekids.org

Hannah Christensen

Office Admin Assistant

815-464-1265
contact@ivyleaguekids.org

Irene Deleon

Office Admin Assistant

815-464-1265 x205
irene@ivyleaguekids.org

Human Resources

Lisa Breitenberg

Director of HR
815-464-1265 x214
lisa@ivyleaguekids.org

Curriculum

Karen Krisch

Director of Curriculum
815-464-1265 x203
karen@ivyleaguekids.org

Communications & Business Development

Christina Knabjian

Marketing Director
815-464-1265 x218
christina@ivyleaguekids.org