Meet Our Team

At Ivy League Kids we believe in the importance of creating a safe and caring environment for kids in the out-of-school-hours. We strive to uphold the highest level of integrity as we are trusted on a daily basis with the most invaluable thing known to our world, children. With that comes an incredible high level of responsibility, which we humbly recognize everyday. Our passion is creating a fun and engaging environment for kids and we achieve that through program creativity which we use every single day.

Our Team

Joe Evans

CEO

Dan Evans

COO

Programming

Veronica Balderman

Senior Program Director
veronica@ivyleaguekids.org

Beyonce Hampton

District Manager
815-464-1265

beyonce@ivyleaguekids.org

Office Administration

Cindy Scroggin

General Manager

815-464-1265 x220
cindy@ivyleaguekids.org

Emily Izzo

Office Admin

815-464-1265 x226
contact@ivyleaguekids.org

Emily Ridings

Office Admin Assistant

815-464-1265
contact@ivyleaguekids.org

Irene Deleon

Office Admin Assistant

815-464-1265
contact@ivyleaguekids.org

Human Resources

Lisa Breitenberg

Director of HR
lisa@ivyleaguekids.org

Communications & Business Development

Christina Knabjian

Managing Director
815-464-1265 x218
christina@ivyleaguekids.org

Curriculum

Iman McDuffie

District Manager
815-464-1265
iman@ivyleaguekids.org

Tanya Oakley

District Manager
815-464-1265
tanya@ivyleaguekids.org